Next Generation Parish

Day Time Language
Monday 8:30 AM English
Tuesday 8:30AM English
Wednesday 5:15 PM 6:30 PM English Spanish
Thursday 8:30AM English
Friday 8:30 AM English

During the year

Day Time Language
Saturday 4:00 PM 6:30 PM English Spanish
Sunday 8:00 AM 11:00 AM English English

June – September 1st week

Day Time Language
Saturday 4:00 PM 6:30 PM English Spanish
Sunday 9:30 AM English

Picture of the Month

Play Video

Download Here

Important Information

2017-cfoc-logo

Your generosity changes lives! Your gift feeds the hungry, prevents homelessness, provides Catholic formation experiences for children and adults, and supports seminarians and retired priests. Your generosity uplifts our Central Florida’s Catholic community. Your Catholic leadership changes lives!

uagkug35sgasxg4j5hfn932hv8l

OUR CLERGY 

Parochial Administrator

Father David Vargas 

dvargas@holyspiritlakewales.org

 

Deacon Sam Knight: (863)-638-1231

Deacon.Sam@holyspiritlakewales.org

Deacon Joe Iskra

 

RETIRED PRIESTS:

Fr. Gordon Polenz 

Fr. Ray Zeugner

 

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Office Manager: 

Jessica Cordova 

Jessica.c@holyspiritlakewales.org


Business Manager: 

Richard Miller


Parish Receptionist: 

Jennifer Sanchez 

Jsanchez@holyspiritlakewales.org


Faith Formation Director for Children, Youth & Adult:

Terri Seitz 

terri.s@holyspiritlakewales.org


Maintenance: 

Robert Melnitzke & Nicholas Lindaman 

robert@holyspiritlakewales.org

Our Volunteers: 

Baptisms: 

Maria@holyspiritlakewales.org


Weddings: 

Geraldine@holyspiritlakewales.org


Quinceañeras: 

Sonia@holyspiritlakewales.org

MUSIC DIRECTOR

Alexis Zuniga

azuniga@holyspiritlakewales.org