Next Generation Parish

December Important Dates

DayTimeLanguage
Monday8:30 AMEnglish
Tuesday8:30AMEnglish
Wednesday5:15 PM 
6:30 PM
English 
Spanish
Thursday8:30AMEnglish
Friday8:30 AMEnglish

During the year

DayTimeLanguage
Saturday4:00 PM
6:30 PM
English
Spanish
Sunday8:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
English
English
Spanish

June – September 1st week

DayTimeLanguage
Saturday4:00 PM 
6:30 PM
English 
Spanish
Sunday9:30 AMEnglish

Podcast Highlight

Play Video

Donwload Here

Important Information

2017-cfoc-logo

Your generosity changes lives! Your gift feeds the hungry, prevents homelessness, provides Catholic formation experiences for children and adults, and supports seminarians and retired priests. Your generosity uplifts our Central Florida’s Catholic community. Your Catholic leadership changes lives!

uagkug35sgasxg4j5hfn932hv8l

OUR CLERGY 

Parochial Administrator

Father David Vargas 

dvargas@holyspiritlakewales.org

 

Deacon Sam Knight: (863)-638-1231

Deacon.Sam@holyspiritlakewales.org

Deacon Joe Iskra

 

RETIRED PRIESTS:

Fr. Gordon Polenz 

Fr. Ray Zeugner

 

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Office Manager: 

Jessica Cordova 

Jessica.c@holyspiritlakewales.org


Business Manager: 

Richard Miller


Parish Receptionist: 

Jennifer Sanchez 

Jsanchez@holyspiritlakewales.org


Faith Formation Director for Children, Youth & Adult:

Terri Seitz 

terri.s@holyspiritlakewales.org


Maintenance: 

Robert Melnitzke & Nicholas Lindaman 

robert@holyspiritlakewales.org

Our Volunteers: 

Baptisms: 

Maria@holyspiritlakewales.org


Weddings: 

Geraldine@holyspiritlakewales.org


Quinceañeras: 

Sonia@holyspiritlakewales.org

MUSIC DIRECTOR

Alexis Zuniga

azuniga@holyspiritlakewales.org